Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Over all very good. Except when they wanted me to pay for painting a part that was under warranty. I refused and they question cloy backed off but I can't help but wonder if they just try that to see who is to stupid to question the charge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Great service! Quickest car buying experience ever. Thanks Richard and Shannon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Ask for Ryan Kelly. Great guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Service took longer than expected the last two times I was there, but there staff was friendly and gave a discount for the unexpected delays both times.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2018
 

Come in and ask for Ryan Kelly. In today’s world, it’s pretty hard to trust a car salesperson, but this guy really goes above and beyond. He’s honest. He doesn’t pressure you. And he really will work as hard as it takes to help you get in what’s best. I don’t usually see positively review dealerships or car salespeople. Walker Volkswagen is a good place and they really struck gold with this sales person. Please ask for him and I’m sure he’ll take care of you like he did me!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2018
 

We all know that there are a lot of really scandalous and dirty car dealerships out there. And of course, there's always a chance to run into a money hungry salesperson who literally doesn't care one bit about the decency of the vehicle that they're trying to sell you. Not here- Ask for Ryan Kelly. He's a seriously good guy who did not once pressure me, stretch the truth or as any of those other stereotypical tactics used by many car salesmen. He was honest from the start. He also worked very hard to get my note to the right spot and to go out of his way to help me. Overall, I am very satisfied with him and the dealership as a whole. I don't ever positively review  car dealerships. I can safely do that today.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

My sales guy was excellent the finance manager also I was the quickest easiest sale when it came to buying a car I have an appointment on the 17 th with service due to my passenger seat belt alert going off for no reason will comment on that after dealing with the service department other than that I’m impressed !

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review